Mon, Nov 28, 2022

Fasapay is one of our long-time payments providers, and it’s now available in dozens more countries. Manage funds in your trading accounts with FXChoice using Fasapay starting today.

It’s available everywhere except:

Afghanistan, American Samoa, Belarus, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Ivory Coast, North Korea, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Mali, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Palestine, Puerto Rico, Russia, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, United States, US Minor Outlying Islands, US Virgin Islands, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

The list is valid at the moment of publication.

  • Fees: 0.5% on deposits/withdrawals (USD 5 maximum).
  • Currency: USD (if transferring funds into a non-USD account/wallet, the standard 1.5% conversion fee will be charged).

How to use Fasapay:

  1. Sign up on and upload funds into your Fasapay account.
  2. In FXChoice Backoffice, go to Deposit in the menu, choose Fasapay and follow the instructions to transfer funds from your Fasapay account into your FXChoice trading account or wallet.
    You will have to verify your profile first if you haven’t done so yet.
  • Hits: 721